Your city : Astana

+7 (7172) 91-08-20

Presentation Price
Products    About us    Why we?    Vacancies    Contacts

Partners

Calculate the cost of services

Clients

Apartment valuation

The valuation of apartments (one-room, two-room, three-room, four-room, five-room) within the city and beyond its limits for various purposes is carried out.
The valuation of real estate – the determination of market or other cost concerning real estate objects – land plots with the made improvements – buildings, constructions, internal landlocked reservoirs, long-term plantings and other objects referred by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan as real estate (State standards of the Republic of Kazakhstan (System of the property valuation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Terms and definitions. Principles of the valuation. ST of RK 1127-2002, ST of RK 1126-2002)).
Some tens methods of real estate valuation, used for various objects are known. The choice of this or that method of the valuation depends on a number of factors, such as nature of object, function and valuation purpose. It is recommended to choose the greatest number of the used methods to receive the most exact cost at the valuation coordination.

Who accepts our reports?

Our reports are accepted by all banks of Kazakhstan, financial institutions engaged in lending, leasing and other forms of financing. Today the company actively works with more than 25 banks and other financial institutions.

How much is the service?

The cost of service is calculated according to the amount of works which is necessary to be done. For this purpose You will have to send the copy of the documents specified in the appropriate section of this service to our e-mail and to contact our experts. The estimated cost (excluding discounts) You can calculate by Yourself using the calculator services on our website.

How long will be the valuation?

Our experts possess considerable experience in carrying out the valuation therefore the valuation on this type of service will be carried out in the shortest terms. In particular, the valuation of apartment will take only 1 working day.

What is necessary for the valuation?

For the valuation You have to come with the documents to our company office and to provide the object of valuation for the survey of our company specialist.

What documents are necessary at the apartment valuation?

1. Copy of the identity card and IIN of the apartment owner
2. Technical data sheet on the apartment
3. Document confirming the property right to the apartment (purchase-sale contract, donation contract, exchange contract, contract of the lifelong contents, certificate on the right for inheritance (under the law or according to the will); judgment which came into force)
4. Other allowing or burdensome documents (easements, permissions to reconstruction, re-planning and other)

Your Personal Consultant -
Alexander Muzdybaeva

+7 (7172) 91-08-20

Order a call

Contacts

LLP "Property Valuation" in Astana

Str. Beybitshilik, 25, of. Number 313, Astana, Kazakhstan


os_astana@mail.ru
+7 (7172) 91-08-20
+7 (7172) 91-06-15
+7 (777) 183-67-35

To contact English-speaking specialist: +7 705 800-15-00

Careers

© 2017
LLC Property Valuation
Яндекс.Метрика

The request for a free preliminary valuation for companies

Name of company (individual entrepreneur) *:

Your e-mail *:

Your phone number *:

Ваш город : Астана

+7 (7172) 91-08-20

Презентация Прайс
Продукты    О компании    Почему мы?    Вакансии    Контакты
Қазақ Русский English Türk

Партнеры

Рассчитать стоимость услуг

Клиенты

Оценка квартиры

Осуществляется оценка квартир (однокомнатных, двухкомнатных, трехкомнатных, четырехкомнатных, пятикомнатных) в черте города и за его пределами для различных целей.

Оценка недвижимого имущества – определение рыночной или иной стоимости в отношении объектов недвижимости – земельных участков с произведенными улучшениями – зданиями, сооружениями, внутренними непроточными водоемами, многолетними насаждениями и прочими объектами, относимыми законодательством Республики Казахстан к недвижимому имуществу (Государственные стандарты Республики Казахстан (Система оценки имущества РК. Термины и определения. Принципы оценки. СТ РК 1127-2002, СТ РК 1126-2002)).

Известно несколько десятков методов оценки недвижимости, используемых для различных объектов. Выбор того или иного метода оценки зависит от ряда факторов, таких как характер объекта, функции и цели оценки. Рекомендуется выбирать наибольшее количество используемых методов, чтобы при согласовании оценки получить наиболее точную стоимость.

Кто принимает наши отчеты?

Наши отчеты принимают все банки второго уровня РК, финансовые институты, занимающиеся кредитованием, лизингом и другими формами финансирования. На сегодняшний день компания активно работает с более чем 25 банками второго уровня и другими финансовыми институтами.

Сколько стоит услуга?

Стоимость услуги рассчитывается исходя из объема работ, которые необходимо будет произвести. Для этого вам будет необходимо отправить на нашу электронную почту копии документов, указанных в соответствующем разделе данной услуги и связаться с нашими специалистами. Ориентировочную стоимость (без учета скидок) Вы сможете рассчитать самостоятельно, с помощью калькулятора услуг на нашем сайте.

Сколько времени займет проведение оценки?

Наши специалисты обладают значительным опытом в проведении оценки, поэтому оценка по данному виду услуг будет проведена в самые кратчайшие сроки. В частности, оценка квартиры займет всего 1 рабочий день.

Что необходимо для проведения оценки?

Для  проведения оценки Вам необходимо прийти с документами в офис нашей компании и предоставить объект оценки на осмотр специалисту нашей компании.

Какие документы необходимы при оценке квартиры?

1. Копия удостоверения личности и ИИН собственника квартиры
2. Технический паспорт на квартиру

3. Документ, подтверждающий право собственности на квартиру (Договор купли – продажи,договор дарения, договор мены, договор пожизненного содержания, свидетельство о праве на наследство (по закону или по завещанию); решение суда, вступившее в законную силу)

4. Другие разрешительные или обременительные документы (сервитуты, разрешения на реконструкцию, перепланировку и прочее)

Ваш личный консультант -
Александра Муздыбаева

+7 (7172) 91-08-20

Заказ звонка

Контакты

ТОО "Оценка собственности" в г. Астана

ул. Бейбитшилик, д. 25, оф. № 313, Астана, Казахстан


os_astana@mail.ru
+7 (7172) 91-08-20
+7 (7172) 91-06-15
+7 (777) 183-67-35

Работа у нас

  • Мы всегда открыты для ВАС!
  • Присылайте резюме на адрес :
    chesnokov@vop.kz
© 2017
ТОО Оценка собственности
Яндекс.Метрика

Заявка на бесплатную предварительную оценку для юридических лиц

Наименование юридического лица (индивидуального предпринимателя) *:

Ваш e-mail *:

Ваш номер телефона *: