About the company

“Valuation of Property” LLP was founded in 2003 and over the period of its existence the Company has worked its way up from a small regional appraisal firm to a large company with a widespread network of branches in Kazakhstan. Today, we are a dynamically developing appraisal company staffed with a solid team of highly qualified experts who have a high level of knowledge, responsibility, professional ethics and many years of working experience.

Thousands of corporate clients and financial institutions throughout the country and outside its limits took advantage of our professional opinion. Taking into consideration that our opinion will be used when making decisions, for example, with respect to investment, we realize our entire responsibility to a client and adhere to the basic principle, that is, provision of quality services. To this end, in our work we combine our employees’ knowledge, confirmed by international qualifications, such as CFA and RICS with our knowledge of the local market and legislation, which distinguishes us from many appraisal companies. Therefore, we feel certain that by choosing our Company, you will receive an objective and reliable valuation.

“Valuation of Property” LLP holds a leadership position among the leading appraisal companies according to Expert RA Kazakhstan Rating Agency.

The Company provides a full range of valuation services, such as: business valuation, enterprise valuation, real estate valuation, valuation of shares, valuation of other tangible and intangible property according to Kazakhstan and international standards, meant for:

  • Large and medium Kazakhstan and foreign business
  • Corporate Partners and Customers
  • State-owned enterprises and subjects of the quasi-public sector

A large staff of employees (about 40 specialists) and a widespread branch network in the Republic allows us to meet customer requirements on a timely basis and without additional transportation costs.

О Компании

ТОО "Оценка собственности" – была основана в 2003 году и за годы своего существования прошла путь от небольшой региональной оценочной фирмы до крупной компании с разветвленной сетью филиалов по Казахстану. Сегодня, мы - динамично развивающаяся оценочная компания, где работает сплоченная команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые имеют высокий уровень знаний, ответственности, профессиональной этики и многолетний опыт работы.

Нашим профессиональным мнением воспользовались тысячи корпоративных клиентов и финансовых институтов по всей  стране и за её пределами. Учитывая, что наше мнение будет использоваться при принятии решений,  например инвестиционных, мы понимаем всю нашу ответственность перед  клиентом и придерживаемся основного принципа - предоставление качественных  услуг. Для этого в своей работе мы сочетаем знания наших сотрудников подтверждаемые международными квалификациями от CFA Institute и RICS, со знанием местного рынка и законодательства, что  выделяет нас среди многих оценочных компаний. Поэтому мы уверены, что выбрав нашу компанию, вы получите объективную и достоверную оценку.

ТОО «Оценка собственности» занимает лидирующее место среди ведущих оценочных компаний, в рейтинге агентства ЭКСПЕРТ РА Казахстан.

Компания оказывает полный комплекс оценочных услуг, таких как: оценка бизнеса, оценка предприятий, оценка недвижимости, оценка акций, оценка других материальных и нематериальных активов по казахстанским и международным стандартам, для:

  • Крупного, среднего казахстанского и иностранного бизнеса
  • Корпоративных Партнеров и Клиентов
  • Государственных предприятий и субъектов квазигосударственного сектора

Значительный штат сотрудников (около 40 специалистов) и разветвленная сеть по республике позволяет нам оперативно отвечать требованиям клиента без дополнительных транспортных расходов.